EUROMILLIONS.DUDOANVIETLOTT.NET - Analyze and Predict exactly EuroMillions results

Advertise Here 25$/month. Contact: dudoanvietlott@gmail.com

What time is the EuroMillions draw?

What time is the EuroMillions draw?

644 EuroMillions

EuroMillions draws take place on Tuesday and Friday evenings at approximately 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT).

What time is the EuroMillions draw

What time do EuroMillions ticket sales close?

Ticket sales for both Tuesday and Friday EuroMillions draws close at 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT) on the evening of the draw. Ticket sales for the next EuroMillions draw re-open at 22:00 CET (21:00 GMT) following the draw.

What time is the EuroMillions draw 1

How do I play EuroMillions?

Choose five main numbers between 1 and 50 and two Lucky Star numbers between 1 and 12.

Tickets can be purchased online for up 52 draws in advance, including both the Tuesday and Friday evening draws.

Visit the How to Play EuroMillions page for more information.

Author: Admin

Rate articles

(Result: 0 - 0 reviews)

Get lucky numbers

Next drawing: Tuesday, 10-16-2018
Number of players: 17
Number of turns: 112
Preview drawing: Friday, 10-12-2018
Number of winnings: 11
View detail

Predicted EuroMillions

EuroMillions results date 10-16-2018 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 1 2 3 6 8 11 12 14 17 18 20 24 25 26 32 34 35 36 40 42 44 45 47 48 49 | 2 3 4 8 11 12
Result: |
Analysis & prediction: View Analysis & Prediction
EuroMillions results date 10-12-2018 (Friday)
Prediction: 2 3 6 7 8 11 12 17 21 22 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 33 37 38 40 42 43 48 | 2 3 4 8 11 12
Result: 4 9 12 31 43 | 05 08
Winning: 12 31 43 | 8
EuroMillions results date 10-09-2018 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 1 2 3 5 11 12 14 17 18 20 21 22 24 25 27 29 30 32 36 38 40 41 44 47 48 | 2 3 4 9 11 12
Result: 3 12 36 44 45 | 08 11
Winning: 3 12 36 44 | 11
EuroMillions results date 10-05-2018 (Friday)
Prediction: 5 6 7 8 12 13 14 16 17 18 24 25 26 27 29 30 31 33 34 37 40 42 44 45 48 | 2 3 4 9 11 12
Result: 8 16 24 26 35 | 03 11
Winning: 8 16 24 26 | 3 11
EuroMillions results date 10-02-2018 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 2 3 5 6 7 8 11 12 14 16 17 21 23 25 26 27 30 33 34 36 41 43 44 45 46 | 2 3 4 8 11 12
Result: 7 17 29 37 45 | 03 11
Winning: 7 17 45 | 3 11
EuroMillions results date 09-28-2018 (Friday)
Prediction: 1 3 4 5 7 8 11 12 13 16 20 21 22 24 26 29 30 32 33 34 36 38 40 42 46 | 1 3 4 8 11 12
Result: 2 4 8 27 50 | 02 09
Winning: 4 8 | 0
Loading...
Loading...